17 Blantrye Street, london SW10 0DT reception@ashprimary.co.uk 0207 352 5740
term datescontact

Term Dates

Dates for the school calendar year. Click above to view term dates.

 Please note that there are no clubs on the first or last weeks of each term

 

Term Dates 2018-19

 

Autumn Term 2018

 
INSET DAY: Monday 3rd September

 

Autumn1 Term time: Tuesday 4th September – Friday 19th October

 

Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October
INSET DAY: Monday 29th October

 

Autumn2 Term time: Tuesday 30th October – Friday 21st December
Christmas holiday Monday 24th December – Friday 4th January 

 

Spring Term 2019

INSET DAY: Monday 7th January 2019

 

Spring1 Term time: Tuesday 8th January – Friday 15th February 


Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February
Spring2 Term time: Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April
Easter holiday Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April

Summer term 2019

Summer1 Term time: Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May

 

Half Term Monday 27th May-Friday 31st May 2019

 

Summer2 Term time: Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 

 

INSET DAY: Monday 22nd July.

INSET DAY: Tuesday  23rd July

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 3rd September

Monday 29th October

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 22nd July

Tuesday  23rd July

Term Dates 2018