Term Dates

Term Dates

Dates for the school calendar year. Click below to view term dates.

 Please note that there are no clubs on the first or last weeks of each term

Summer 2017

Summer Term starts Tuesday 18th April
Nursery start back Wednesday 19th April
Bank holiday Monday 1st May
Half term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June
Start back Monday 5th June
Nursery start back Tuesday 6th June
INSET DAY Monday 26th June
Term ends: Thursday 20th July at 2pm
Inset day Friday 21st July

 

Autumn Term 2017

  • Mon 4th September – Inset Day – School closed
  • Tue 5th September – FIRST DAY OF TERM
  • Fri 20th October – LAST DAY OF HALF TERM
  • Mon 23rd to Fri 27th October – Half Term
  • Mon 30th October – Inset Day – School closed
  • Tue 31st October – FIRST DAY BACK
  • Wed 20th December – LAST DAY OF TERM

 

Spring Term 2018

  • Tue 2nd January – Inset Day – School closed
  • Wed 3rd January – FIRST DAY OF TERM
  • Fri 9th February – LAST DAY OF HALF TERM
  • Mon 12th to Friday 16th – Half Term
  • Mon 19th February – Inset Day – School closed
  • Tue 20th February – FIRST DAY BACK
  • Thu 29th March – LAST DAY OF TERM

 

Summer Term 2018

  • Mon 16th April – FIRST DAY OF TERM
  • Mon 7th May – Bank Holiday
  • Fri 25th May – LAST DAY OF HALF TERM
  • Mon 28th May to Fri 1st June – Half Term
  • Mon 4th June – FIRST DAY BACK
  • Friday 15th June– Inset Day – School closed
  • Fri 20th July – LAST DAY OF TERM