17 Blantyre Street, London SW10 0DT reception@ashprimary.co.uk 0207 352 5740
term datescontact

Term Dates

All important term dates for the academic year 2020 – 2021 are listed below. Although we take care to ensure the dates are accurate, please check the website prior to booking holidays to ensure you have the most up-to-date information.

TERM DATES 2020 – 2021

Spring Term1
(INSET Day: Monday 4th January)
Tuesday 5th January- Friday 12th February 2021, 2pm
Half term: 15th -19th February
Spring Term2
Monday 22nd February- Thursday 1st April 2021, 2pm

Summer Term1
(INSET Day: Monday 19th April)
Tuesday 20th April- Friday 28th May 2021
Half term: 31st May- 4th June

Summer Term2
Monday 7th June – Friday 23rd July 2021, 2pm

TERM DATES 2021 – 2022

AUTUMN1

(INSET Wednesday 1st September)

Thursday 2nd September – Friday 15th October

HALF TERM (2 week holiday) 18th October-29th October

(INSET Mon-Wed 18th/19th/20th October)

 

AUTUMN2

Monday 1st November – Friday 17th December

CHRISTMAS (2 week holiday)

SPRING1

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February

HALF TERM (1 week holiday)

SPRING2

Monday 21st February – Friday 1st April

EASTER (2 week holiday)

SUMMER1

Tuesday 19th April – Friday 27th May

HALF TERM (1 week holiday)

SUMMER2

Monday 6th June – Friday 22nd July