17 Blantyre Street, London SW10 0DT reception@ashprimary.co.uk 0207 352 5740
Fox Federation Website

Term Dates and Timings

Please ensure you book your holidays in line with the dates listed below.


Click here for school timings.

Term dates 2023 -2024

Autumn 2023

Term/HolidayFirst DayLast day
Autumn 1 termMonday 4th SeptemberWednesday 18th October
Autumn half term breakThursday 19th OctoberFriday 27th October
Autumn 2 termMonday 30th OctoberFriday 22nd December 12pm

INSET DAYS in autumn term (School closed to children)

  • Friday 1st September 2023
  • Thursday 19th October 2023
  • Friday 20th October 2023

Spring 2024

Term/HolidayFirst DayLast day
Spring 1 termTuesday 9th JanuaryFriday 9th February
Spring half term breakMonday 12th FebruaryFriday 16th February
Spring 2 termMonday 19th FebruaryThursday 28th March 12pm

INSET DAY in spring term (School closed to children)

  • Monday 8th January 2024

Summer 2024

Term/HolidayFirst DayLast day
Summer 1 termMonday 15th AprilFriday 24th May
Summer half term breakMonday 27th MayFriday 31st May
Summer 2 termMonday 3rd JuneFriday 19th July 12pm

INSET DAY in summer term (School closed to children)

  • Monday 22nd July 2024

Term Dates 2024 - 2025

AUTUMN TERM  2024

  • Tuesday 3 September – Wednesday 23 October
  • School holiday Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November
  • Monday 4 November – Friday 20 December
  • School holiday Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January

SPRING TERM 2025

Tuesday 7 January – Friday 14 February

  • School holiday Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Monday 24 February – Friday 4 April

  • School holiday Monday 7 April – Monday 21 April
  • (Easter weekend 18 April to 21 April)

SUMMER TERM  2025

Tuesday 22 April – Friday 23 May

  • (May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 5 May)
  • School holiday Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May
  • (Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 26 May)

Monday 2 June – Tuesday 22 July

  • School holiday starts 23 July

INSET DAYS

  • Monday 2nd September 2024
  • Thursday 24th October 2024
  • Friday 25th October 2024
  • Monday 6th January 2025
  • Monday 30th June 2025

Term Dates 2024 - 2025

Autumn 2024

Term/Holiday First Day Last day
Autumn 1 term Tuesday 3rd September Wednesday 23rd October
Autumn half term break Thursday 24th October Friday 1st November
Autumn 2 term Monday 4th November Friday 20th December 12pm

INSET DAYS in autumn term (School closed to children)

    • Monday 22nd Sept 2024
    • Thursday 24th – Friday 25th Oct 2024

Spring 2025

Term/Holiday First Day Last day
Spring 1 term Tuesday 7th January Friday 14th February
Spring half term break Monday 17th February Friday 21st February
Spring 2 term Monday 24th February Friday 4th April 12pm

INSET DAY in spring term (School closed to children)

    • Monday 6th January 2025

Summer 2025

Term/Holiday First Day Last day
Summer 1 term Tuesday 22nd April Friday 23rd May
Summer half term break Monday 26th May Friday 30th May
Summer 2 term Monday 2nd June Tuesday 22nd July 12pm

INSET DAY in summer term (School closed to children)

    • Monday 30th June 2025

AUTUMN TERM  2024

  • Tuesday 3 September – Wednesday 23 October
  • School holiday Monday 28 October – Friday 1 November
  • Monday 4 November – Friday 20 December
  • School holiday Monday 23 December – Friday 3 January

SPRING TERM 2025

Tuesday 7 January – Friday 14 February

  • School holiday Monday 17 February – Friday 21 February

Monday 24 February – Friday 4 April

  • School holiday Monday 7 April – Monday 21 April
  • (Easter weekend 18 April to 21 April)

SUMMER TERM  2025

Tuesday 22 April – Friday 23 May

  • (May Day Bank Holiday will be taken on 5 May)
  • School holiday Monday 26 May – Friday 30 May
  • (Spring Bank Holiday will be taken on 26 May)

Monday 2 June – Tuesday 22 July

  • School holiday starts 23 July

INSET DAYS

  • Monday 2nd September 2024
  • Thursday 24th October 2024
  • Friday 25th October 2024
  • Monday 6th January 2025
  • Monday 30th June 2025

Welcome video #1
View on Vimeo

Welcome video #2
View on Vimeo

Welcome video #3
View on Vimeo